VISION

BEHIND EVERY DENTAL PROSTHESIS WE CREATE THERE IS HARD WORK, ENTHUSIASM AND QUALITY.

But there is also a vision, that of Olga San Román, Managing Director and Head Technician of Procoven. With a degree in Chemical Sciences with a specialty in Biochemistry from the UCM with more than 25 years of experience in the field of Dentistry. She has been the Managing Director of Cendres et Metaux Ibérica S.A., Director of the Spanish Federation of Dental Prosthetic Associations and collaborator as an expert with the EU regulatory body. In addition, she has a Master's Degree in Business Management (PADE) from IESE and an MBA from UPM.

Procoven, was born with the purpose of becoming a great company that incorporated the techniques, structure and strategies of the large multinationals to the manufacturing and distribution of dental prosthesis. Starting from the quality and competitiveness of our product, we transfer the focus to the service and quality of the brand, in order to help the growth of Dentistry.

In this way we offer the peace of mind and guarantees of a large company in a customized product.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05

01 / 18

Olga San Román
Founder and chairman

osanroman@grupoprocoven.com

Pedro Badanelli
Managing director

pbadanelli@grupoprocoven.com

Yeray Iglesias
Chief Operating Officer

yiglesias@grupoprocoven.com

Roberto Laguna
Marketing Manager

rlaguna@grupoprocoven.com

Laura Magro
Marketing Assistant

lmagro@grupoprocoven.com

Jacobo Alexander
Visitor

jalexander@grupoprocoven.com

Sergio Sirbu
Technical director

ssirbu@grupoprocoven.com

Carlos Plaza
Dental Technician

cplaza@grupoprocoven.com

Lilly Krapp
Dental Technician

lkrapp@grupoprocoven.com

Alicia Zaldívar
Dental Technician

azaldivar@grupoprocoven.com

Sara Jiménez
Dental Technician

sjimenez@grupoprocoven.com

Javier García
Administration Chief

jgarcia@grupoprocoven.com

Ana Xia
Administrative assistant

axia@grupoprocoven.com

Apolonia Cuesta
Direction Secretary

acuesta@grupoprocoven.com

Gema Vázquez
Customer Service

gvazquez@grupoprocoven.com

Ana Triguero
Customer Service

atriguero@grupoprocoven.com

Verónica Salcedo
Customer Service

vsalcedo@grupoprocoven.com

Mohammed Louardi
Logistics

TEAM

In dental prosthetics not only what you see is important.

Behind every Procoven product is the work of an extensive team of Chemists, Engineers, Prosthetists, 3D designers, Ceramists... We bring together talent, youth and experience.

Procoven is committed to providing comprehensive training for our personnel to enable them to develop their full potential in their given field.

Procoven offers outstanding professional opportunities for its team members, such as international mobility and participation in active scientific research projects.

Our business model focuses on technology but we never forget the importance of the people behind the equipment.

Do you want work with us?

QUALITY

Procoven is committed to product quality.

We work with top quality American and European materials in compliance with EU, FDA and Spanish Healthcare standards:

The companies of the Group are certified in accordance with the regulatory provisions of ISO 9001:2015 on Quality Management and ISO 13485:2012 on Quality Management in relation to Medical Devices.

The materials used are periodically submitted to the control checks of the Spanish National Centre for Metallurgical Research(CENIM) and the latest test reports are available for our clients to view.

Our commitment is your peace of mind.

CONTACT

Please complete the form to contact us

MADRID

Main offices, sales office and lab

Ctra. de La Coruña, Km 22,500
Las Rozas Madrid 28230 Spain

+34 916 407 410